MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 at 9.13 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Aisling Gallagher (Chair), Alan Smith (Vice-Chair), Suzannah Clarke, Leo Gibbons, Liz Johnston-Franklin, Silvana Kelleher, Mark Ingleby, John Muldoon and Sakina Sheikh.

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Jim Mallory.

1. Planning B membership

RESOLVED that the circulated report on the membership of Planning Committee B be received.

2. Planning B Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Aisling Gallagher be elected as Chair and Councillor Alan Smith be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2019-2020.